Go back
THE OFFICIAL DIRECTORY OF CONTEMPORARY ARTISTS
Current locale language
Miro

The Catalan artist Joan Miró (1893-1983) was first known as a surrealist painter. A self-taught jack-of-all-trades, the Spaniard actually experimented with numerous arts and artistic processes, in turn sculptor, engraver and painter. In 70 years of career, over 90 years of a busy life, he crossed and appropriates the artistic movements of the 20th century. Joan Mir&oac; is a major figure of surrealism and modern art in the fine arts, who knew how to find his own expression artistic. He leaves us an abundant and unique body of work: 2,000 paintings, 400 ceramics, 500 sculptures and no less than 5,000 drawings with collages, as well as immense works for public commissions. Joan Miró has something to inspire contemporary artists with a colorful, childish (even naive) and poetic style.

 

Under the influence of Cubism, Miró creates the « Catalan Fauvism » before becoming a figure of surrealism at the same time. Paris

As early as 1912, Miró visit to Barcelona a cubist exhibition and finds there; his vocation: painter. Very early on, he wants « kill the classic codes of art ». In 1913, the young painter signed his first portraits, then paintings in the same style. from 1915, under the influence of Cubism and Fauvism. Fauvism is made of strong colors and a search for quality. pictorial, more than figurative realism, as in the paintings of Matisse.

From 1915 to; 1919, the Spanish artist created the « Catalan Fauvism', an unprecedented synthesis of Cubism, Fauvism and its other modern influences from the beginning of the 20th century. He will be inspired in particular by Van Gogh (late impressionist who announced Fauvism and Expressionism ), of Gauguin (post-impressionist, he founded the Pont-Aven School) and German Expressionism. In 1917, the painter Miró meeting Picabia at Barcelona. First a dadaist, then a surrealist, the French painter and designer returns to his home country. Paris in 1918.

Miró moving to Paris in 1920, where he discovered the abundant artistic life of Montparnasse. His art will be lastingly influenced. by his friendly meetings, with Picasso (Cubist painter) and the surrealists, led by André Breton, but also by Dadaism and the avant-garde. Miró created paintings with some of his surrealist writer and poet friends, such as Paul Élouard, Alfred Jarry, Jacques Pré vert, Tristan Tzara and, of course, André Breton. It was through his writer friends that he discovered the world of art publishing and engraving, which he experimented with upon returning to Spain.

In 1920, Joan Miró enters a short period « retailer » or « precisionist', inspired by Italian primitive art (it's about realism, down to the smallest details). From 1922, he returned to more surrealist paintings, but giving equal importance to small and large elements. It starts at develop your own language to express yourself: made of symbols, shapes, straight lines, curves or with angles, called « Mironian calligraphy ».

 

From 1923, Joan Mir&oac; experiments and develops his own surrealist language

In 1923, Joan Miró returns to Barcelona and is mainly dedicated to; engraving and the sculpture. Surrealist sculptor, student of Galli (1932), then of Artigas (1944), and artist-engraver, Miró is an experimenter. He tests and mixes all possible processes (lithography, screen printing, carborundum, digital scanner, aquatint, woodcut, chalcography, intaglio, stencil...) and all supports (parchments, sewing patterns, newsprint, book covers, Vichy fabric...). Miró wants to test everything and open up the field of possibilities, pushing back traditional and technical limits. In engraving, he himself modifies his own presses to create new effects. In his paintings, he also uses collages; from 1933.

He signed the Surrealist Manifesto in 1924, with his friend André; Breton, leader of the movement. The latter will say of Miró that « “he is the most surrealist among us.” Surrealism highlights the exploration of the unconscious, particularly through the world of dreams. More than a transdisciplinary artistic movement, from graphic arts to literature, surrealism is an attitude linked to the discovery of Freudian theories. This state of mind consists of experiment, through painting and automatic writing for example, the expression of one's unconscious thoughts, without censorship of the conscious and the will. It's about letting go and completing your work as quickly as possible without thinking about the result you want.
Joan Miró thus expressed the recesses of his imagination, taking pleasure in the game and discovery. In this freedom enjoyable, the painter Miró plays with constraints, imposing instinctive associations of ideas at random. As a sculptor and engraver, he combines heterogeneous everyday objects and superimposes all kinds of materials, on all kinds of supports. As a painter, Miró has fun with stains and « diabolical accidents which lend themselves to so many adventures ».

Sometimes worrying, sometimes joyful, his paintings represent sketches of fanciful characters, strange shapes and symbols, ;s of his imagination and hallucinations. Removing plans and perspective, Joan Miró works in flat areas of bright colors, with characters, sometimes joyfully childish, sometimes menacing. the limit between dream and reality, he creates his fantastic universe populated by of recurring shapes and symbols. « A "wonderful painter", according to his friend Robert Desnos, he brings together birds, women, the sexes of men, comets, stars, etc. And although his paintings are increasingly pure and elliptical (but still representative), the humorous titles of his works bring poetry and meaning to the work. this joyful chaos.

 

The post-war period of Joan Miró : large, pure and colorful formats to suit your needs. the limit of abstraction

In 1943, he returned to settle in Spain, where he lived. he meets Adrien Maeght, the son of his friends Aimé and Marguerite Maeght. He is an art editor, passionate about through new technical processes and through experimentation, like Miró. In 1946, Adrien Maeght created his ARTE printing company, where he reserves a workshop and a press for printing. his engraver friend Joan Mir&oac;. In 1960, Miró creates a « Labyrinth » in the garden of the Maeght parents, with sculptures and a monumental celestial stained glass window.

In the 1950s, as a sculptor, Miró experiments with new sculpting processes to mix materials and assemble heterogeneous everyday objects. He is interested in urban furniture and the decoration of buildings and monuments. Miró delivered several commissions for major works, such as before UNESCO (“Two fantastic characters”, 1976). After having trained lots of colored ceramics, he started to create them. bronze sculpture, with ancestral Chinese techniques.

In painting, to silence his anxieties, he turns to dreamlike themes and to pure work. colors, which are almost sufficient for each other; themselves. Joan Miró is at; the search for simplicity, simplicity, purity and simplicity. shapes and symbols, which are almost supplanted by the intensity of the colours. Representations of reality or the world of dreams are more and more elliptical, close to abstraction, but the shapes always represent something in Miró. The result is intense, stripped down and refined. and poetic, as with his « Constellations, a starry sky, painted during the Spanish Civil War to calm his anxieties.

Miró discover the United States through from 1947, and at the same time naive art, inspired by expressionism, Jean-Michel Basquiat and the pop-art of Andy Warhol, with his intense treatment of colors. In the 1960s, he painted very large abstract formats in bright colors, inspired by American painting. The blue of the sky and the sea will become its color. He reaches fullness in his blue series: « Blue I», «Blue II» and « Blue III », monochrome triptychs painted in 1961.

 

Joan Miró bequeathed during his lifetime a large part of his works the Miró Foundation, inaugurated in 1975 at Barcelona. Born under the Franco regime (which fell in 1977), the foundation brings a new vision: that of promoting contemporary art, and not just conserving heritage. In 1980, Miró receives the « Gold Medal for Merit in Fine Arts », from the Spanish Ministry of Culture, in tribute to creativity rich and eclectic work of one of the greatest artists of the 20th century. It turns off when Mallorca in 90 years old, recognized and praised, from Chicago to Barcelona, via Houston and Senlis (next to Reims), cities which will receive his latest orders, bronzes and stained glass windows.

Découvrez quelques oeuvres inspirées de Miro

Named contemporary work « Univers Céleste », Made by CHARM
650 €
W. 80 x L. 60 x D. 60 cm
charm
Named contemporary work « Simplement blue », Made by MARIE-LAURE TOURNIER
110 €
W. 41 x L. 33 x D. 33 cm
marie-laure tournier
Named contemporary work « Danse des particules », Made by AUDREY BERTHOIS
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 24 x L. 32 x D. 32 cm
audrey berthois
Named contemporary work « BABA », Made by SERANS
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 52 x L. 51 x D. 51 cm
serans
Named contemporary work « vague géante », Made by MARC LEJEUNE
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 79 x L. 35 x D. 35 cm
marc lejeune
Named contemporary work « Martin pécheur v3 », Made by MIHA
170 €
W. 40 x L. 50 x D. 50 cm
miha
Named contemporary work « Elevador », Made by HARTISTE
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 70 x L. 90 x D. 90 cm
hartiste
Named contemporary work « La pêche miraculeuse », Made by LISE DEDIEU
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 29 x L. 44 x D. 44 cm
lise dedieu
Named contemporary work « Danse de baleines », Made by D'LIR2JANE
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 1.59 x L. 2.12 x D. 2.12 px
d'lir2jane
Named contemporary work « Le Brise-Lames », Made by JANE GRIECO
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 70 x L. 70 x D. 70 cm
jane grieco
Named contemporary work « Quadratum n° 24 », Made by ZIA
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 16 x L. 16 x D. 16 cm
zia
Named contemporary work « SANS TITRE », Made by SINDA S.
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 30 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
sinda s.
Named contemporary work « Sans titre », Made by VIVIANE LESZCZYNSKI
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 0.7 x L. 1 x D. 1 cm
viviane leszczynski
Named contemporary work « ABSTRAIT ROUGE ET OR », Made by JEAN PIERRE SALLE
800 €
W. 92 x L. 65 x D. 65 cm
jean pierre salle
Named contemporary work « Chemin de traverse », Made by LILI SORUS
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 80 x L. 100 x D. 100 cm
lili sorus
Named contemporary work « PLUMES », Made by LB
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 70 x L. 50 x D. 50 cm
lb
Named contemporary work « Symphonie », Made by PAOLA CONTE « PAO »
350 €
W. 50 x L. 70 x D. 70 cm
paola conte « pao »
Named contemporary work « Nuit blanche », Made by MR
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 100 x L. 80 x D. 80 cm
mr
Named contemporary work « Radiographie n°1 », Made by MARIE NUTTALL
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 76 x L. 120 x D. 120 cm
marie nuttall
Named contemporary work « Passage », Made by PASCALE C
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 92 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
pascale c
Named contemporary work « blup blup », Made by PATOU.B
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 150 x L. 250 x D. 250 cm
patou.b
Named contemporary work « FLEUR DE PAVOT », Made by JACQUES TAFFOREAU
420 €
W. 35 x L. 45 x D. 45 cm
jacques tafforeau
Named contemporary work « Autoportrait en vache », Made by DARMSTADTER
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 30 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
darmstadter
Named contemporary work « Ballet_02 », Made by PASCAL LASSEUR
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 21 x L. 29 x D. 29 cm
pascal lasseur
Named contemporary work « VARIATION URBAINE 2 », Made by JEAN PIERRE SALLE
280 €
W. 46 x L. 38 x D. 38 cm
jean pierre salle
Named contemporary work « Delicatess », Made by PAOLA CONTE « PAO »
250 €
W. 30 x L. 50 x D. 50 cm
paola conte « pao »
Named contemporary work « Flectuat nec mergitur », Made by ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 73 x L. 60 x D. 60 cm
alain-charles richer
Named contemporary work « Jeu de lumières », Made by MARIE-LAURE TOURNIER
120 €
W. 33 x L. 41 x D. 41 cm
marie-laure tournier
Named contemporary work « Le cœur brisé », Made by CLAUDE « MONNET »
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 50 x L. 70 x D. 70 cm
claude « monnet »
Named contemporary work « malus domestica », Made by FRéDéRIC LECLERCQ
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 40 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
frédéric leclercq
Named contemporary work « Cartographie », Made by BOUQUET
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 59 x L. 81 x D. 81 cm
bouquet
Named contemporary work « Vue du bord », Made by ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 60 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
alain-charles richer
Named contemporary work « Tecrium », Made by THEB
200 €
W. 40 x L. 40 x D. 40 cm
theb
Named contemporary work « PLUME », Made by LISHKHA
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 50 x L. 70 x D. 70 cm
lishkha
Named contemporary work « CIRQUE    VENDU », Made by LB
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 115 x L. 75 x D. 75 cm
lb
Named contemporary work « L'Oiseau-Lyre », Made by CHARM
1 500 €
W. 90 x L. 120 x D. 120 cm
charm
Named contemporary work « Au dessus du bleu », Made by GUY DELAROQUE
4 000 €
W. 97 x L. 146 x D. 146 cm
guy delaroque
Named contemporary work « Le port », Made by ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 60 x L. 73 x D. 73 cm
alain-charles richer
Named contemporary work « Le monde Imparfait "les Lumières des Abysses"s », Made by TINE.CREART
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 29 x L. 21 x D. 21 cm
tine.creart
Named contemporary work « ABSTRACT 20 01 », Made by JCBESSON
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 50 x L. 50 x D. 50 cm
jcbesson
Named contemporary work « Carnaval fog », Made by ROCHE
400 €
W. 50 x L. 70 x D. 70 cm
roche
Named contemporary work « animal frolics 1 », Made by HARRY BARTLETT FENNEY
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 61 x L. 61 x D. 61 cm
harry bartlett fenney
Named contemporary work « "Au commencement..." », Made by LE PEINTRE DES éTOILES
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 100 x L. 80 x D. 80 cm
le peintre des étoiles
Named contemporary work « snake », Made by HARRY BARTLETT FENNEY
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 61 x L. 61 x D. 61 cm
harry bartlett fenney
Named contemporary work « Fish Alphabet », Made by NAD974
450 €
W. 60 x L. 60 x D. 60 cm
nad974
Named contemporary work « Autoportrait », Made by PHILIPPE DELBART
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 90 x L. 90 x D. 90 cm
philippe delbart
Named contemporary work « P01 », Made by PASCAL LASSEUR
PRIVATE COLLECTION
W. 21 x L. 29 x D. 29 cm
pascal lasseur
Named contemporary work « Automne », Made by VAN EZ-LE PERRU
2 300 €
W. 80 x L. 80 x D. 80 cm
van ez-le perru
Named contemporary work « Halo bonheur », Made by ZIA
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 18 x L. 18 x D. 18 cm
zia
Named contemporary work « Rentrée dans l'Aber », Made by ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
MAKE AN OFFER
W. 81 x L. 65 x D. 65 cm
alain-charles richer

Remonter
L'ANNUAIRE OFFICIEL DES ARTISTES CONTEMPORAINS
Current locale language
Miro

L'artiste catalan Joan Miró (1893-1983) est d'abord connu comme artiste peintre surréaliste. Touche-à-tout autodidacte, l'Espagnol expérimentera en réalité de nombreux arts et procédés artistiques, tour à tour sculpteur, graveur et peintre. En 70 ans de carrière, sur 90 années d'une vie bien remplie, il traverse et s'approprie les courants artistiques du XXe siècle. Joan Miró est une figure majeure du surréalisme et de l'art moderne dans les beaux-arts, qui a su trouver sa propre expression artistique. Il nous laisse une œuvre foisonnante et unique : 2 000 peintures, 400 céramiques, 500 sculptures et pas moins de 5 000 dessins avec collages, ainsi que d’immenses œuvres pour des commandes publiques. Joan Miró a de quoi inspirer les artistes contemporains avec un style coloré, enfantin (voire naïf) et poétique.

 

Sous l'influence du cubisme, Miró crée le « fauvisme catalan » avant de devenir une figure du surréalisme à Paris

Dès 1912, Miró visite à Barcelone une exposition cubiste et trouve là sa vocation : artiste peintre. Très tôt, il veut « tuer les codes classiques de l'art ». En 1913, le jeune artiste peintre signe ses premiers portraits, puis des tableaux à partir de 1915, sous l'influence du cubisme et du fauvisme. Le fauvisme est fait de couleurs fortes et d'une recherche de la qualité picturale, plus que du réalisme figuratif, comme dans les tableaux de Matisse.

De 1915 à 1919, l'artiste espagnol crée le « fauvisme catalan », une synthèse inédite du cubisme, du fauvisme et de ses autres influences modernes du début du XXe siècle. Il s'inspirera notamment de Van Gogh (impressionniste tardif qui annonce le fauvisme et l'expressionnisme), de Gauguin (post-impressionniste, il fonde l'École de Pont-Aven) et de l'expressionnisme allemand. En 1917, l'artiste peintre Miró rencontre Picabia à Barcelone. D'abord dadaïste, puis surréaliste, le peintre et dessinateur français rentre à Paris en 1918.

Miró emménage à Paris en 1920, où il découvre la vie artistique foisonnante de Montparnasse. Son art sera durablement influencé par ses rencontres amicales, avec Picasso (peintre cubiste) et les surréalistes, emmenés par André Breton, mais aussi par le dadaïsme et l'avant-garde. Miró réalise des toiles avec certains de ses amis écrivains et poètes surréalistes, comme Paul Élouard, Alfred Jarry, Jacques Prévert, Tristan Tzara et, bien sûr, André Breton. C'est par ses amis écrivains qu'il découvre le monde de l'édition d'art et de la gravure, qu'il expérimente en rentrant en Espagne.

En 1920, Joan Miró entre dans une courte période « détailliste » ou « précisionniste », inspirée de l'art primitif italien (il s'agit de réalisme, jusque dans les plus petits détails). Dès 1922, il revient à des peintures plus surréalistes, mais en donnant autant d'importance aux petits et aux grands éléments. Il commence à développer son propre langage pour s'exprimer : fait de symboles, de formes, de traits droits, courbes ou avec des angles, appelé « calligraphie mironienne ».

 

À partir de 1923, Joan Miró expérimente et développe son propre langage surréaliste

En 1923, Joan Miró rentre à Barcelone et se consacre surtout à la gravure et à la sculpture. Sculpteur surréaliste, élève de Galli (1932), puis d'Artigas (1944), et artiste-graveur, Miró est un expérimentateur. Il teste et mixe tous les procédés possibles (lithographie, sérigraphie, carborundum, scanner numérique, aquatinte, xylographie, chalcographie, taille-douce, pochoir…) et tous les supports (parchemins, patrons de couture, papier journal, couvertures de livres, tissu Vichy…). Miró veut tout tester et ouvrir le champ des possibles, repousser les limites traditionnelles et techniques. En gravure, il modifie lui-même ses propres presses pour créer de nouveaux effets. Dans ses toiles, il utilise aussi les collages à partir de 1933.

Il est signataire du Manifeste surréaliste en 1924, avec son ami André Breton, chef de file du mouvement. Ce dernier dira de Miró qu'« il est le plus surréaliste d'entre nous ». Le surréalisme met en avant l'exploration de l'inconscient, notamment par le monde du rêve. Plus qu'un mouvement artistique transdisciplinaire, des arts graphiques à la littérature, le surréalisme est une attitude liée à la découverte des théories freudiennes. Cet état d'esprit consiste à expérimenter, par la peinture et l'écriture automatique par exemple, l'expression de ses pensées inconscientes, sans censure du conscient et de la volonté. Il s'agit de lâcher-prise et de réaliser le plus rapidement possible son œuvre sans réfléchir au résultat que l'on souhaite.
Joan Miró exprimait ainsi les recoins de son imaginaire, prenant plaisir au jeu et à la découverte. Dans cette liberté jouissive, l'artiste peintre Miró se joue des contraintes, qu'il s'impose au hasard des associations instinctives d'idées. En tant que sculpteur et graveur, il associe des objets hétéroclites du quotidien et superpose toutes sortes de matières, sur toutes sortes de supports. En tant que peintre, Miró s'amuse avec les taches et les « accidents diaboliques qui se prêtent à tant d'aventures ».

Tantôt inquiétantes, tantôt joyeuses, ses toiles représentent des ébauches de personnages fantasques, des formes et des symboles étranges, nés de son imagination et d'hallucinations. Supprimant les plans et la perspective, Joan Miró travaille par aplats de couleurs vives, avec des personnages, tantôt joyeusement enfantins, tantôt menaçants. À la limite entre rêve et réalité, il crée son univers fantastique peuplé de formes et de symboles récurrents. « Peintre mirobolant », selon son ami Robert Desnos, il fait cohabiter les oiseaux, les femmes, les sexes d'hommes, les comètes, les étoiles, etc. Et bien que ses tableaux soient de plus en plus épurés et elliptiques (mais toujours représentatifs), les titres humoristiques de ses œuvres apportent de la poésie et du sens à ce joyeux chaos.

 

L'après-guerre de Joan Miró : de grands formats épurés et colorés à la limite de l'abstraction

En 1943, il revient s'installer en Espagne, où il rencontre Adrien Maeght, le fils de ses amis Aimé et Marguerite Maeght. Il est éditeur d'art, passionné par les nouveaux procédés techniques et par l'expérimentation, comme Miró. En 1946, Adrien Maeght crée son imprimerie ARTE, où il réserve un atelier et une presse à son ami graveur Joan Miró. En 1960, Miró crée un « Labyrinthe » dans le jardin des parents Maeght, avec des sculptures et un vitrail céleste monumental.

Dans les années 1950, en tant que sculpteur, Miró expérimente de nouveaux procédés de sculpture pour mélanger les matières et assembler des objets hétéroclites du quotidien. Il s'intéresse au mobilier urbain et à la décoration de bâtiments et monuments. Miró a livré plusieurs commandes pour de grands travaux, comme devant l'UNESCO (« Deux personnages fantastiques », 1976). Après avoir formé beaucoup de céramiques colorées, il se met à la sculpture du bronze, avec des techniques ancestrales chinoises.

En peinture, pour faire taire ses angoisses, il se tourne vers des thématiques oniriques et vers le travail épuré des couleurs, qui se suffisent presque à elles-mêmes. Joan Miró est à la recherche du dépouillement, de la simplicité, de la pureté des formes et des symboles, lesquels sont quasiment supplantés par l'intensité des couleurs. Les représentations de la réalité ou du monde des rêves sont de plus en plus elliptiques, proches de l'abstraction, mais les formes représentent toujours quelque chose chez Miró. Le rendu est intense, dépouillé et poétique, comme avec ses « Constellations », un ciel étoilé, peint pendant la guerre civile espagnole pour calmer ses angoisses.

Miró découvre les États-Unis à partir de 1947, et en même temps l'art naïf, inspiré de l'expressionnisme, de Jean-Michel Basquiat et le pop-art d'Andy Warhol, avec son traitement intense des couleurs. Dans les années 1960, il peindra de très grands formats abstraits aux couleurs vives, inspirés de la peinture américaine. Le bleu, du ciel et de la mer, deviendra sa couleur. Il atteint la plénitude dans sa série bleue : « Bleu I », « Bleu II » et « Bleu III », des triptyques monochromes peints en 1961.

 

Joan Miró a légué de son vivant une grande partie de ses œuvres à la Fondation Miró, inaugurée en 1975 à Barcelone. Née sous le régime franquiste (qui tombe en 1977), la fondation apporte une nouvelle vision : celle de promouvoir l'art contemporain, et pas seulement de conserver le patrimoine. En 1980, Miró reçoit la « médaille d'or du mérite des Beaux-Arts », du ministère de la Culture espagnol, en hommage à la créativité foisonnante et éclectique de l’un des plus grands artistes du XXe siècle. Il s'éteint à Majorque à 90 ans, reconnu et encensé, de Chicago à Barcelone, en passant par Houston et Senlis (à côté de Reims), villes qui recevront ses dernières commandes, des bronzes et des vitraux.

Découvrez quelques oeuvres inspirées de Miro

Œuvre contemporaine nommée « L'Oiseau-Lyre », Réalisée par CHARM
1 500 €
L. 90 x H. 120 x P. 120 cm
charm
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « De la chaleur pour toi la haut », Réalisée par DANS LES éTOILES SPRAY PAINT ART
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 21 x H. 297 x P. 297 cm
dans les étoiles spray paint art
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « La Désirade », Réalisée par AMARESKY
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 82 x H. 101 x P. 101 cm
amaresky
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Ceremonia », Réalisée par OR'CA CRéATION
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 80 x H. 80 x P. 80 cm
or'ca création
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Symphonie », Réalisée par PAOLA CONTE « PAO »
350 €
L. 50 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
paola conte « pao »
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Chemin de traverse », Réalisée par LILI SORUS
COLLECTION PRIVÉE
L. 80 x H. 100 x P. 100 cm
lili sorus
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « BABA », Réalisée par SERANS
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 52 x H. 51 x P. 51 cm
serans
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Marbre orangé », Réalisée par MARIE-LAURE TOURNIER
120 €
L. 41 x H. 33 x P. 33 cm
marie-laure tournier
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Rentrée dans l'Aber », Réalisée par ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 81 x H. 65 x P. 65 cm
alain-charles richer
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Martin pécheur v3 », Réalisée par MIHA
170 €
L. 40 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
miha
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « NUDE 20 01 », Réalisée par JCBESSON
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 50 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
jcbesson
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « SANS TITRE », Réalisée par SINDA S.
COLLECTION PRIVÉE
L. 30 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
sinda s.
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Cote bretonne », Réalisée par FRED
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 530 x H. 420 x P. 420 cm
fred
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Violão (guitarra) », Réalisée par JANE GRIECO
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 60 x H. 60 x P. 60 cm
jane grieco
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « ABSTRACT 20 02 », Réalisée par JCBESSON
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 50 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
jcbesson
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « ABSTRACT 20 01 », Réalisée par JCBESSON
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 50 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
jcbesson
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Cartographie », Réalisée par BOUQUET
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 59 x H. 81 x P. 81 cm
bouquet
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Nuit blanche », Réalisée par MR
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 100 x H. 80 x P. 80 cm
mr
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Quadratum n° 24 », Réalisée par ZIA
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 16 x H. 16 x P. 16 cm
zia
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « PLUMES », Réalisée par LB
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 70 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
lb
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « VARIATION URBAINE 2 », Réalisée par JEAN PIERRE SALLE
280 €
L. 46 x H. 38 x P. 38 cm
jean pierre salle
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Au dessus du bleu », Réalisée par GUY DELAROQUE
4 000 €
L. 97 x H. 146 x P. 146 cm
guy delaroque
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « snake », Réalisée par HARRY BARTLETT FENNEY
COLLECTION PRIVÉE
L. 61 x H. 61 x P. 61 cm
harry bartlett fenney
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Gris et Bleu », Réalisée par PICJAC
400 €
L. 73 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
picjac
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Simplement blue », Réalisée par MARIE-LAURE TOURNIER
110 €
L. 41 x H. 33 x P. 33 cm
marie-laure tournier
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Samcubus », Réalisée par THEB
150 €
L. 30 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
theb
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « PLUME », Réalisée par LISHKHA
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 50 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
lishkha
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « La pêche miraculeuse », Réalisée par LISE DEDIEU
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 29 x H. 44 x P. 44 cm
lise dedieu
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « température », Réalisée par KéVIN LECHAT
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 135 x H. 135 x P. 135 cm
kévin lechat
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Le Brise-Lames », Réalisée par JANE GRIECO
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 70 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
jane grieco
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « NEWS », Réalisée par GOSSELIN MICHELE
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 100 x H. 81 x P. 81 cm
gosselin michele
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Modernité », Réalisée par KARINE LOCKE
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 55 x H. 38 x P. 38 cm
karine locke
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Lua de cobre », Réalisée par JANE GRIECO
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 80 x H. 80 x P. 80 cm
jane grieco
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « STILETTO 20 01 », Réalisée par JCBESSON
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 50 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
jcbesson
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « SANS TITRE », Réalisée par SINDA S.
COLLECTION PRIVÉE
L. 24 x H. 32 x P. 32 cm
sinda s.
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « First », Réalisée par DB
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 70 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
db
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Tecrium », Réalisée par THEB
200 €
L. 40 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
theb
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Rose World taille », Réalisée par GIGI
200 €
L. 50 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
gigi
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Passage », Réalisée par PASCALE C
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 92 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
pascale c
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Elevador », Réalisée par HARTISTE
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 70 x H. 90 x P. 90 cm
hartiste
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « blup blup », Réalisée par PATOU.B
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 150 x H. 250 x P. 250 cm
patou.b
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « arbus goussus », Réalisée par FRéDéRIC LECLERCQ
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 40 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
frédéric leclercq
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Danse des particules », Réalisée par AUDREY BERTHOIS
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 24 x H. 32 x P. 32 cm
audrey berthois
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « VARIATION URBAINE 4 », Réalisée par JEAN PIERRE SALLE
280 €
L. 46 x H. 38 x P. 38 cm
jean pierre salle
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Autoportrait », Réalisée par PHILIPPE DELBART
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 90 x H. 90 x P. 90 cm
philippe delbart
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « LE PETIT SOMME », Réalisée par JACQUES TAFFOREAU
420 €
L. 35 x H. 45 x P. 45 cm
jacques tafforeau
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Vue du bord », Réalisée par ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 60 x H. 40 x P. 40 cm
alain-charles richer
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Aquarium », Réalisée par LAULAN_ART
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 70 x H. 50 x P. 50 cm
laulan_art
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Flectuat nec mergitur », Réalisée par ALAIN-CHARLES RICHER
FAIRE UNE OFFRE
L. 73 x H. 60 x P. 60 cm
alain-charles richer
Œuvre contemporaine nommée « Carnaval fog », Réalisée par ROCHE
400 €
L. 50 x H. 70 x P. 70 cm
roche